SHOWS IN 2022


October 2022

Sunday October 2, 2022

Third Ave Festival

Main Stage 7717 3rd Ave.

12:30

Sunday October 9, 2022

Festa Italiano at Mount Loretto S.I.

6581 Hylan Blvd 10309

7pm


Saturday October 15, 2022

The Leif Bar

6725 5th Ave Bklyn NY (347)497-5400

5pm (No Cover)


Saturday October 22, 2022

Ralph's Sports Bar

1571 Richmond Road S.I. N.Y. (718)285-4783

9pm

Saturday October 29, 2022

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm

November 2022

Saturday November 12, 2022

Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm

Saturday November 19, 2022

Hot Shotz Bar

6319 Amboy Road S.I. NY (718)227-0057

8:30pm (No Cover)


January 2023

Saturday January 14, 2023

Lily Red's

507 Seguine Ave S.I. NY (718)948-9834

9pm


Saturday January 21, 2023

Gather Inn

2718 Gerritsen Ave Bklyn NY (718)513-6245

Saturday January 28, 2023

Schnitzel Haus

7319 5th Ave Bklyn NY (718)836-5600

8pm


February 2023

Saturday February 11, 2023

Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm


March 2023

Saturday March 4, 2023

Il Posto

7409 Avenue U Bklyn NY (718)241-4317

8pm

Saturday March 11, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm


April 2023

Saturday April 22, 2023

Schnitzel Haus

7319 5th Ave Bklyn NY (718)836-5600

8pm


May 2023

Saturday May 6, 2023

Leif Bar

6725 5th Ave NY

5pm

Saturday May 20, 2023

Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm


June 2023

Saturday June 3, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm


July 2023

Sunday July 9, 2023

Brooklyn Beach Club

3700 Surf Ave Bklyn NY (718)449-4488

3pm

Saturday July 22, 2023

Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm


August

Saturday August 19, 2023

Brooklyn Beach Club

3700 Surf Ave Bklyn NY (718)449-4488

3pm

September 2023

Saturday September 9, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm

Saturday September 16, 2023

Chain Reaction 5 Year Anniversary Party!

Leif Bar

6725 5th Ave NY

5 pm (No Cover)


Saturday September 23, 2023

Private Party in Bklyn NY

6pm


Friday September 29, 2023


Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm

October 2023

Saturday October 14, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm


November 2023

Saturday November 11, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm

December 2023

Saturday December 2, 2023

Big Nose Kate's

2484 Arthur Kill Road S.I. NY (718)227-2266

8pm

Saturday December 16, 2023

Doc Hennigans

1144 Forest Ave S.I. NY (929)308-2801

8pm


Check out our YouTube Channel below!